PremProxy: Questions & Answers

Payment gateway on the Unitpay platform: allowed and restricted Issuing Bank Countries

asked in General Questions by

An issuing bank (issuer) is the bank that issued the credit or debit card to the customer.

List of allowed bank card issuer countries for Unitpay cards payment gateway

Russian Federation, Ukraine, Kazakhstan, Belarus, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Estonia, Georgia, Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan, Lithuania, Latvia, Moldova, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan.

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Switzerland, Czech Republic, Germany, Spain, Finland, Greece, Croatia, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Montenegro, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Serbia, Sweden, Slovenia, Slovakia, Andorra, Denmark, Iceland, Liechtenstein, Malta, Monaco, Romania, United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland, France.

China, Indonesia, Israel, India, Cambodia, Malaysia, Viet Nam, Thailand, Bangladesh, Bahrain, Brunei Darussalam, Bhutan, Jordan, Qatar, Cyprus, Korea (Republic of), Kuwait, Lao People's Democratic Republic, Maldives, Mongolia, Myanmar, Nepal, United Arab Emirates, Oman, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Taiwan, Timor-Leste, Turkey, Philippines, Sri Lanka, Japan.

Abkhazia, Australia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bolivia (Plurinational State of), Chile, Ecuador, Egypt, Hong Kong, Kenya, Morocco, Macedonia (the former Yugoslav Republic of), Mexico, Nigeria, New Zealand, Peru, South Africa, Algeria, American Samoa, Anguilla, Angola, Antarctica, Antigua and Barbuda, Aruba, Bahamas, Belize, Benin, Bermuda, Bonaire, Sint Eustatius and Saba, British Indian Ocean Territory, Vanuatu, Virgin Islands (British), Virgin Islands (U.S.), Gabon, Guyana, Gambia, Ghana, Guadeloupe, Guatemala, Guinea, Guernsey, Gibraltar, Honduras, Grenada, Greenland, Guam, Jersey, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Zambia, Western Sahara, Cabo Verde, Cameroon, Kiribati, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Comoros, Congo (Democratic Republic of the), Costa Rica, Côte d'Ivoire, Curaçao, Lesotho, Liberia, Mauritius, Mauritania, Madagascar, Mayotte, Macao, Malawi, Mali, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Martinique, Marshall Islands, Micronesia (Federated States of), Mozambique, Montserrat, Namibia, Nauru, Niger, Nicaragua, Niue, New Caledonia, Bouvet Island, Isle of Man, Norfolk Island, Christmas Island, Heard Island and McDonald Islands, Cayman Islands, Cook Islands, Turks and Caicos Islands, Palau, Panama, Holy See, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Pitcairn, Puerto Rico, Réunion, Rwanda, Samoa, San Marino, Sao Tome and Principe, Swaziland, Saint Helena, Ascension and Tristan da Cunha, Northern Mariana Islands, Saint Barthélemy, Saint Martin (French part), Senegal, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Saint Lucia, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Seychelles, Sint Maarten (Dutch part), Solomon Islands, Suriname, Sierra Leone, Tanzania, United Republic of, Togo, Tokelau, Tonga, Trinidad and Tobago, Tuvalu, Tunisia, Wallis and Futuna, Uruguay, Faroe Islands, Fiji, Falkland Islands (Malvinas), French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Chad, Svalbard and Jan Mayen, Equatorial Guinea, Åland Islands, El Salvador, Eritrea, Ethiopia, South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands, South Ossetia, Argentina, Colombia, Brazil.

List of restricted bank card issuer countries (only for Unitpay cards payment gateway)

USA, Canada, Iraq, Iran, Somalia, North Korea, Afghanistan, Pakistan, Palestine, Belarus.

How to find card issuer bank country

The first six digits of the whole number of your card are the BIN, or bank identification number  (also known as the IIN, or issuer identification number).

Use any BIN checker to get the info about bank issued your card. The gotten information usually contains the country of the bank.

Your answer

Your name to display (optional):
Privacy: Your email address will only be used for sending these notifications.
Welcome to Proxy Q&A!
Have a question regarding our free or paid Proxy Services? Do not hesitate to ask it.
No Registration Needed!